Public Calendar

This calendar contains public events. Providence parents: if you are looking for school dates and information, view the school calendar in your parent portal.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Varsity Track vs. East Jackson High School
East Jackson High School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Disney's Finding Nemo Jr. - Middle School Production
-
High School Auditorium
Fri, May 10
Disney's Finding Nemo Jr. - Middle School Production
-
High School Auditorium
Sat, May 11
Disney's Finding Nemo Jr. - Middle School Production
-
High School Auditorium
Disney's Finding Nemo Jr. - Middle School Production
-
High School Auditorium
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Commencement Ceremony
-
First Baptist Church Lilburn
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2